Term dates 2020 to 2021

 Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Thursday 3rd September 2020

  • Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020


Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4th January 2021

  • Thursday 7th January 2021 – Training Day (school closed)
  • Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021


Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19th April 2021

  • Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021 (school closed)
  • Wednesday 12th May 2021 – Training Day (school closed)
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
  • Friday 25th June 2021 – Training Day (school closed)

Term Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021

 


INSET DAYS:

(School is closed to students)

  • Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Thursday 7th January 2021
  • Wednesday 12th May 2021
  • Friday 25th June 2021